About us

In Nayar Systems we allocate 80% of the investment to the technological development of products and services of our firms. In a sector in constant evolution, only leading innovation and knowledge in communication solutions and technological connectivity with commitment and transparency allows us to become one of the main European actors, especially in the capture and processing of technological knowledge.

foto.QUIÉNESSOMOS.1

Innovation as a reason for being

Nayar Systems presents itself to companies as an ally with which to strengthen their competitiveness and achieve operational excellence, opening up an infinite range of possibilities thanks to IoT solutions in the industrial sector. In the same way that many of our developments were pioneers in the market, from Nayar Systems we work daily in the automatic learning of machines, given that machine learning and artificial intelligence will lead to the democratization of knowledge and technological dissemination.

We also have Nayar Systems Garage, a department dedicated to creation, innovation and technological development, which allows employees to acquire knowledge that enriches the innovative character of the company and confirms our ability to innovate.

An extraordinary team

A business philosophy based on talent makes Nayar Systems a strong advocate of human capital. The implication and daily effort of our human team makes possible the development of products and services that make life easier for our public. We also have a flexible structure adaptable at all times to the demands of customers, thus achieving a personalized attention of the highest quality.

Leadership

Sales and Marketing

Vanessa Martínez

Chief Sales Officer
vmartinez@nayarsystems.com

http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/SandraTena.jpg

Sandra Tena

PedroPinto

Pedro Pinto

Sales Manager · Spain & Portugal
ppinto@nayarsystems.com

http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AidaPiñeiro.jpg

Aida Piñeiro

Sales Representative · Spain
apineiro@nayarsystems.com

JuanVidal

Juan Vidal

Sales Representative · Spain
jvidal@nayarsystems.com

JeanTriquet

Jean Triquet

Sales Manager · Europe
j.triquet@nayarsystems.com

PabloLafuente

Pablo Lafuente

Sales Manager · Asia
plafuente@nayarsystems.com

IT

JuanManuelMartí

Juan Manuel Martí

http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/JuanJoseCardoso.jpg

Juan José Cardoso

IT Support Assistant
jj.cardoso@nayarsystems.com

AitorGuerrero

Aitor Guerrero

AlexandreBeltrán

Alexandre Beltrán

http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/AlexandruPetru.jpg

Alexandru Petru

ÁngelLuisJiménez

Ángel Jiménez

CarlosAragón

Carles Aragón

JaimeBreva

Jaime Breva

JavierGisbert

Javier Gisbert

JoséVicenteSáez

José Vicente Sáez

MihaiAlexandruLupoiu

Mihai Lupoiu

OriolFlors

Oriol Flors

RogerZaragoza

Roger Zaragoza

VíctorFelip

Víctor Felip

VladGeorgianNicu

Vlad Nicu

Engineering

Ferran Vidal

Product Manager
fvidal@nayarsystems.com

Simeón Peev

Product Manager
speev@nayarsystems.com

BorisEscandell

Boris Escandell

Product Assistant
b.escandell@nayarsystems.com

CristinaJara

Cristina Jara

R&D Technician
c.jara@nayarsystems.com

GasparFerreira

Gaspar Ferreira

JuanAntonioCaravaca

Juan Antonio Caravaca

Support

Yoanna Garbuzanova

Customer Service & Support Manager
yoanna@nayarsystems.com

NicolásArias

Nicolás Arias

After-Sale Service
narias@nayarsystems.com

CarlosIglesias

Carlos Iglesias

Customer Service & Support
c.iglesias@nayarsystems.com

LlucaMontero

Lluca Montero

Customer Service & Support
lmontero@nayarsystems.com

OscarGimeno

Óscar Gimeno

Customer Service & Support
ogimeno@nayarsystems.com

RosaMaríaFabregat

Rosa Fabregat

Customer Service & Support
r.fabregat@nayarsystems.com

VanessaAmat

Vanessa Amat

Customer Service & Support
vamat@nayarsystems.com

AlbertoCano

Alberto Cano

Tech Support Expert
a.cano@nayarsystems.com

GuillermoGil

Guillermo Gil

Tech Support Expert
ggil@nayarsystems.com

YoelBeltrán

Yoel Beltrán

Tech Support Expert
ybeltran@nayarsystems.com

Human Capital

Tamara de Haro

Human Capital Manager
t.deharo@nayarsystems.com

Administration&Finance

EvaGarcía

Eva García

Administrative & Accounting Manager
e.garcia@nayarsystems.com

CristóbalMaza

Cristóbal Maza

Administration & Accounting
cmaza@nayarsystems.com

LledóMarín

Lledó Marín

Administration & Accounting
lledomr@nayarsystems.com

MaríaIsabelMartí

María Isabel Martí

Administration & Accounting
mi.marti@nayarsystems.com

IsabelAlmagro

Isabel Almagro

Logistics

SusanaTorrent

Susana Torrent

Logistics & Purchasing Specialist
storrent@nayarsystems.com

CarlosBru

Carlos Bru

Logistics Specialist
c.bru@nayarsystems.com

http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/logo-nayar-white-178x100.png
http://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/logo-nayar-white-178x100.png
Press Kit

You can download our press release clicking here.

Newsletter

We make the ordinary something extraordinary.
Subscribe to our newsletter if you want to know all our news.

Copyright by NAYAR SYSTEMS. All rights reserved.