About us

In Nayar Systems we allocate 80% of the investment to the technological development of products and services of our firms. In a sector in constant evolution, only leading innovation and knowledge in communication solutions and technological connectivity with commitment and transparency allows us to become one of the main European actors, especially in the capture and processing of technological knowledge.

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/foto.QUIÉNESSOMOS.1-1.jpg

Innovation as a reason for being

Nayar Systems presents itself to companies as an ally with which to strengthen their competitiveness and achieve operational excellence, opening up an infinite range of possibilities thanks to IoT solutions in the industrial sector. In the same way that many of our developments were pioneers in the market, from Nayar Systems we work daily in the automatic learning of machines, given that machine learning and artificial intelligence will lead to the democratization of knowledge and technological dissemination.

We also have Nayar Systems Garage, a department dedicated to creation, innovation and technological development, which allows employees to acquire knowledge that enriches the innovative character of the company and confirms our ability to innovate.

An extraordinary team

A business philosophy based on talent makes Nayar Systems a strong advocate of human capital. The implication and daily effort of our human team makes possible the development of products and services that make life easier for our public. We also have a flexible structure adaptable at all times to the demands of customers, thus achieving a personalized attention of the highest quality.

Leadership

Managers

Vanessa Martínez

Chief Sales Officer
vmartinez@nayarsystems.com

Héctor Delgado

Chief Information Officer
hdelgado@nayarsystems.com

Ferran Vidal

Product Manager
fvidal@nayarsystems.com

Simeón Peev

Product Manager
speev@nayarsystems.com

GasparFerreira

Gaspar Ferreira

Technical Area Manager
gferreira@nayarsystems.com

Yoanna Garbuzanova

Quality Manager
yoanna@nayarsystems.com

Tamara de Haro

Human Capital Manager
t.deharo@nayarsystems.com

EvaGarcía

Eva García

Administrative & Accounting Manager
e.garcia@nayarsystems.com

Sales and Marketing

PedroPinto

Pedro Pinto

Sales Manager · Spain & Portugal
ppinto@nayarsystems.com

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/AidaPiñeiro.jpg

Aida Piñeiro

Sales Representative · Spain
apineiro@nayarsystems.com

BorisEscandell

Boris Escandell

Sales Representative · Spain
b.escandell@nayarsystems.com

JuanVidal

Juan Vidal

Sales Representative · Spain
jvidal@nayarsystems.com

JeanTriquet

Jean Triquet

Sales Manager · Europe
j.triquet@nayarsystems.com

PabloLafuente

Pablo Lafuente

Sales Manager · Asia
plafuente@nayarsystems.com

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/MicheleFrancioni-1.jpeg

Michele Francioni

Key Account Manager · Asia
m.francioni@nayarsystems.com

IT

JuanManuelMartí

Juan Manuel Martí

AitorGuerrero

Aitor Guerrero

AlexandreBeltrán

Alexandre Beltrán

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/AlexandruPetru.jpg

Alexandru Petru

ÁngelLuisJiménez

Ángel Jiménez

CarlosAragón

Carles Aragón

JaimeBreva

Jaime Breva

JoséVicenteSáez

José Vicente Sáez

OriolFlors

Oriol Flors

RogerZaragoza

Roger Zaragoza

VíctorFelip

Víctor Felip

VladGeorgianNicu

Vlad Nicu

Engineering

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/JavierAgrait.jpg

Javier Agraït

Product Assistant
j.agrait@nayarsystems.com

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/AlexSanchez-1.jpg

Álex Sánchez

CristinaJara

Cristina Jara

R&D Technician
c.jara@nayarsystems.com

https://www.nayarsystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/AnahydHibron.jpg

Anahyd Hibron

GuillermoGil

Guillermo Gil

Technical Area
ggil@nayarsystems.com

OscarGimeno

Óscar Gimeno

Technical Area
ogimeno@nayarsystems.com

RosaMaríaFabregat

Rosa Fabregat

VanessaAmat

Vanessa Amat

Technical Area
vamat@nayarsystems.com

YoelBeltrán

Yoel Beltrán

Administration&Finance

CristóbalMaza

Cristóbal Maza

Administration & Accounting
cmaza@nayarsystems.com

MaríaIsabelMartí

María Isabel Martí

Administration & Accounting
mi.marti@nayarsystems.com

Logistics

SusanaTorrent

Susana Torrent

Logistics & Purchasing Specialist
storrent@nayarsystems.com

CarlosBru

Carlos Bru

Logistics Specialist
c.bru@nayarsystems.com